Richy

@NZ_Richy_1994 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Napier, Hawke's Bay, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there :D, please respect that I am only looking for guys around my age.

My name is Richard I am a very caring and also a very honest/loyal guy, I'm mainly looking for a relationship and really don't have any interest in fun or anything involved in that with people I don't know.

I like Football/Soccer, Love Animals, Fitness, Movies/TV Shows, Swimming, Gaming, Food, Science and Cool People.

I'm a Top/Vers to those that care.

Would love to just be able to talk to a nice cute guy who shares the same interests and has the same values then continue on from there, so if that's you send me a message :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Napier, Hawke's Bay, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Mainly looking for a genuine caring guy I can spend time with, someone who I also find adorable, funny and cute. Personally really like short cute guys, love blonde and light brown hair and adore blue and brown eyes. There are always guys I find attractive outside of that it's just what I know I like and of course personality really matters to me as well.

I like a guy who keeps a slim body as that's what I find attractive and will be keeping myself in shape for him too, anyway that's what I kind of lean towards in a guy when I'm looking, so if you have some of those things I'll probably like you in that regard :3

Don't be shy, send me a message as I like to get to know people firstly.

*Note I'm only looking for guys around my age so no one really 5-6 years older then me thanks guys*

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports