Nan

@Nan1988 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Frankfurt, Brandenburg, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a kind of easy going, down to Earth, Lazy and a bit Crazy ha ha,
I'm a shy person (at first) but after that I sometimes nasty hehehe
I like to see all new things that I haven't seen, Like to spice up my life with new places...
Fun activity is one of my favourite...
I'm a go getter, hundred percenter, not just a dreamer but I'm a believer...
lol ( heard this phase somewhere ? )

My favorite destination is wherever the hot guy is, mostly in Europe, USA and Australia and I usually go there every 3-4 months , the reason is because I love geographic, culture, architecture and art there. The more Ppowerful reason bringing me there is the caucasian guy... hehehe you are soooo attractive and such a perfect type of Man !

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Frankfurt, Brandenburg, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I basically want to meet someone who I can build up relationship with , doesn't matter if he's rich or poor , I am not into old guy , I like guy around my age or younger or a little bit older...
no need to be rich , I have more than enough for myself , but I am looking for someone who is looking for romance not just sex ( well I enjoy sex too.
I'm looking for new friends, looking for same age , younger or a little bit older...
Well, if you have some free time...
Please come and chat...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical House Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests