@Nate-Wilkinsburg is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Wilkinsburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Nathaniel though you can call me bath. I'm a people pleasing outspoken talking want go get well manored Guy who likes to travel. I over to surfing web when I'm not in a city near you to me its almost the same thing. I like to us my front facing camera for video chatting, real social buttery fly online. Hahaha I'm actually really quiet tell you get to know me. I'm a Guy with moral and I expect the same or it wont work. I love me some music and my favorite artist is Rihanna. If you like Rihanna we'll get along just fine. I like to
eat though I find some foods to be disruption to proper function of my body so I quit them cold Turkey. I don't know wh
at else to say but feel free to ask, I'm an open book. Until then stay


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Wilkinsburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for me in a different form, A nice hospitable Guy with good manners good breeding. Some one I can be cool with some one I can look up do
someone to keep me guessing thinking and learning. A domesticated person looking to change get out and experience life. He has to have morals and value and love himself. An attractive Guy would be nice, I need some one too keep me up in my appearance meaning he has to have a sense of style. He's not too taller than 5'7" or much shorter than 5'4". I wànt a sidekick. He love everyone and hates no one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests