Nate

@Nate is a 32 year old Gay Male from York, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im Nate from Scarborough looking for like minded people for friendship and fun and possible relationship

will chat to most people

anything else ya wanna know just ask

c ya peeps xx

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location York, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

fun and friendship mainly

someone who can handle my outlandish outlook on life

and my zany behaviour im very random at times

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Snooker Pool Yoga

1 Friends

chrispaul2010

Kingston upon Hull

32