Nathan

@Nathan-Peterborough is a 24 year old Gay Male from Kirkland Lake, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello Everyone! I'm Nathan, and i'm something of a character. I love most manner of nerdy things like pokemon, tabletop RPGs and LARPing. I'm also something of a crafter; I've made many things such as jewellery, and costuming. I'm also known for being quirky, quiet, and kind-hearted.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kirkland Lake, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Honestly, I'm looking for someone with experience. Because, I admit, I don't have very much. I want someone to learn from, and to help me grow.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics DIY Dining Out Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Folk Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Skiing Swimming Walking