NatrixNatrix

@NatrixNatrix is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there! I joined this site in the hopes of meeting someone fun to date.

I'm funny, mostly outgoing and a just a little bit mad. I'm currently at university.

The natural world is my passion, I love animals more than anything. Save maybe chocolate. I also love most geeky things. I particularly like dressing up as said geeky things.


Anyways, If you fancy chatting let me know!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone fun and adventurous with an open mind and an open heart :) It also wouldn't hurt if they were a red-head.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming

1 Friends

Paul

Leicester

71