Naval Frank

@Naval-Frank is a 44 year old Gay Male from Texas City, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My Names are Bahaglia franklyn from Philippines but a U.S Naval officer and obtaining U.S green card. I am simple going person . I practice natural love irrespective of your race and color .

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Texas City, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for a serious relationship that could lead to a better future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Reading Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Jogging Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Weight Training