Neil

@Neil1991 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Firm believer of working hard for what you want, so I focus alot on my career, going to the gym and spending as much timeas I can with friends and family

In my spare time, I like to go skating with my mates (I've only just learnt how to skate properly), I enjoy shopping every now and then, and of course going out on the weekends until the early hours.

I work in insurance, helping big companies manage their staff health and safety systems.

What im looking for is a guy who is pretty independent, isn't clingy and can do his own thing, but at the same time isn't a stranger. Someone who I can take out to town with my mates, but can also enjoy a quiet night in

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual

Looking for

Looking for someone who enjoys watching and playing sports, enjoys going out for the day, going out at night. Looks wise I dont really mind at the end of the day as long as you have a great sense of humour and a decent personality then sweet. Possibly looking for a travel partner too

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Rugby Skateboarding