Rob

@Nelson_Rob is a 42 year old Bisexual Male from Nelson, Nelson, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there, Im Rob. An English bloke travelling through NZ (its my tenth time) and would love to meet other blokes for chat, nothing heavy or serious. Honest, no game players please and some form of interesting conversation a plus! Cheers

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nelson, Nelson, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Open Minded Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for chats, perhaps meets. Coffee a beer or two and a laugh. Not taking life too seriously. Very easy going. Honest bloke up for enjoying life

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Folk Indie

Sports interests

Cycling Scuba Diving Skiing

1 Friends

Udaya

Palmerston North, Palmerston North City

38