PeterBilt

@New-Bloomfield-PeterBilt-1966 is a 54 year old Bisexual Male from New Bloomfield, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a bi-male: I give stress relief to men, 25 to 49. I'm honest and trustworthy. Most of all any, any contact has to be discreet. Both on my part and yours.
I live in the Fulton,. MO area. Willing to travel as far as Jeff City.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New Bloomfield, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for real men, between 25 to 49. Whose jobs create a lot of stress. Stress is the number 1 killer of men. So if you need stress relief. I'm the one you need. I have several years in this line of stress relief.

Desired Activities

Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Jewish
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Kosher
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Gospel Religious

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Scuba Diving Swimming Walking