@New-York_Phoenix is a 35 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Phoenix. From Queens, NY by way of Georgia. Bottom ISO of a top to talk and see where things progress. Open to all, but have a definite soft spot for Caucasian men. Especially redheads


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Ideally, a LTR, but I'm open to other prospects.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Martial Arts Swimming Yoga

1 Friends