Steve

@New-York_Steve_1958 is a 60 year old Bisexual Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction

open minded, curious, friendly, intellectual, serious but sense of humor, very sophisticated, progressive conservative, world class educated; caring; completely sane; mentor type; entrepreneur and former professor, likes to chitchat with new people from time to time. Be an interesting and remarkable (in some way) young guy of good character over 19, be open, be decent, be anywhere in the world. I am a youthful and energetic older guy into what I do professionally. Pretty busy, so I'm not looking for a partner. I am not looking for a hook-up. Favorite things include my family, art films, country home in a forest on top of a mountain, scifi and fantasy, thin crust pizza, great sushi and vegan dishes, the Blacklist TV show thriller, a great wine or single malt scotch, jazz and the blues, Shakespeare, the Greek poet Homer, acupuncture, wheatgrass, DNA Magazine coverboys , the Financial Times, psychology, Iceland. These are my some of interests. Favorite films include the Imagination Machine, Whiplash, Riddick's Chronicles, Casablanca, Lord of the Rings, Avatar, Harry Potter, Hitchcock, many others. Live mostly in New York Manhattan. My sweet cat is a Persian and my dog is a beautiful rare breed whose father was best in show for the world. Am a real dad. My last gay "mentee" is a grand champion winner of reality TV shows. I am completely straight acting. No photo here, but I look fine - still get compliments., although my gorgeous dog gets more. My standards are high, and I've been quite fortunate in my gay penpals, friends, dates and boyfriends.

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

friendship, whatever

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Electronic Gospel Jazz Reggae

Sports interests

Walking

5 Friends

Lets-travel

Manila, Capital District

24

Adamchong

Selangor

41

Gordon95

Penang

25

***is

Drobeta-Turnu Severin, Municipiul Drobeta-Turnu Severin

21

Hayden

Black Hawk

23