LETS RACE :)

@Newark1Blue is a 42 year old Gay Male from Bilsthorpe, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

" Looks like there are very few honest and genuine people on here, so many fakes and time wasters sadly.

Still waiting for this site to put my correct age :/

" Hi everyone :D "
New to my area and looking for new friends and fun times.
I have my own place and transport. Don't mind traveling distance as I just love driving.
I don't have much experience but willing to learn.
I enjoy my sports, traveling new places, nights out, nights in on sofa with good dvd and pizza :P
All my pics are genuine and real.
If you think you may be interested in knowing me or just want to chat, drop a message and say " Hi " :D

Please don't waist my time, just no need.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bilsthorpe, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Hi again :D

Looking for someone who I can trust, become friends with, have a laugh with.
Someone who can kinda hold a decent conversation and be themselves around me.
I don't like the idea of these one off meets, sorry just not my thing.
Think I like younger guys, slim guys like myself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Weight Training