@NewlyOutNTulsa is a 28 year old Gay Male from Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking for relationship/friendship/whatever
*24 yrs or under ONLY please*

A little bit about me... I have only been in 1 relationship in my life. I was totally in love w/ him. He just couldnt be honest & after many failed attempts to fix this, I just couldnt be w/ him anymore. But I am totally ready to move on & find someone else that is worth my love. I am EXTREMELY sweet & caring. I love to cuddle and dance! I am a hard worker & take pride in everything I do. I love to be outdoors and indoors. I am really open to just about everything & always have a fun time w/ about everything there is to do. Im Lookin 4 a SINGLE guy w/ a good work ethic, a fun personality, is honest & open, sweet & caring, & is attractive.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Running Skiing Walking