@Ngomane_Ricky is a 27 year old Gay Male from Mbabane, Hhohho, Swaziland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


I'm a normal straight-acting man who just graduating and is living in Swaziland. Pics available upon request. I know this will limit the amount of responses, but I am discreet to those who live in my area for reasons that I can explain later. If you are interested in chatting I have both email and whatsapp.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mbabane, Hhohho, Swaziland


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who wants to start things slow and progress over time. I have limited options where I am and limited transport. Basically I'm interested in meeting new people. I am not originally from Swaziland and only have been living here a short time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Photography Travelling

Music interests

Country Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Racquetball / Squash Running Tennis

1 Friends