Peter

@Niagara-Falls-Peter is a 53 year old Bisexual Male from Niagara Falls, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello all and welcome to my profile
I'm hoping to meet some people on here and make new friends along the way.
I'm shy at first but once you get to know me I really open up which doesn't take long for me.
I Am an honest guy, like to watch sports like hockey football, NASCAR,
like to draw in my free time.
I like to go bowling, get out to see a good movie. Take long hikes, go to art galleries, am a fun to be with.
Any questions just ask I don't bite. Lol

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Niagara Falls, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Ok so I'm looking for some one of the same height male or female.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites

lil sissy

Peacock Point

34