Niall

@Niall-Tralee is a 30 year old Gay Male from Tralee, Kerry, Ireland. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Niall. I'm 26. I love tennis, I love the stage and have a great social life. I've just set myself up as a freelance fashion stylist. I'd like to meet a decent easy going man. I'm sick of the bastrds out there that use and abuse you. I'm hopefully but very realistic. If your a decent guy say hi, i'd like to have my faith in men restored

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tralee, Kerry, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Outgoing Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

a decent man ideally but im realistic haha

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Golf Rugby Tennis

3 Friends

Wayne93

Moyvane

24

Stevo234

Co Kerry

25

gaymikee tralee

Co Kerry

24