@Nigel-HK-UK is a 21 year old Gay Male from Chhau, Rajasthan, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


*Please do Not message me if you are just looking for NSA, thank you*

Hi I'm Nigel, a musical theatre and food lover

I'm doing modern languages in Southampton university.

I am originally from Hong Kong. I have been studying abroad in England 4 years - so my English is not yet very fluent. But I'm pretty sure that, with time and more English friends, and perhaps a soul mate, I will be like part of you. I appreciate British culture very much, and sometimes wish that I had been born British. However, I am really grateful and proud to have been born in a multi-cultural environment -Hong Kong. I'm also thankful to my family for supporting me to study abroad and to do things that I enjoy.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Chhau, Rajasthan, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Friends and hopefully a boyfriend. Preferably Caucasian, Chinese/South-East Asians with a western background (no offense guys it's just my preference). Has to be genuine. It would be great if we share some common interests too - especially in music and travelling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Religious Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Walking

2 Friends




alex peter






1 Favorites