NorthernMonkey

@NorthernMonkey is a 35 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name's Michael but most people call me Mick, I'm from Lancashire, new to London, I would say I'm straight acting/looking. I like other lads who are similar. If you wanna know more just ask...........

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

friends and hopefully a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Snowboarding Swimming Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

buried

Greater London

34