N.t.

@Nt-Melbourne is a 37 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys! I am a very fun person to be around. I am from The United States and thought that it would be a great idea to relocate to Melbourne. I am really looking to make new friends and possibly find a new guy to spend more time with. I have no idea what to do in Melbourne. I don't know where everyone hangs out or anything. Would love to just make tons of new friends.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just looking for a great guy to hang with and to make some great friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Martial Arts Weight Training