OXFORDANDREW

@OXFORDANDREW is a 48 year old Gay Male from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello welcome my name is Andrew I work for local government.

I am a forty year old gay male who uses a wheelchair as a means of getting around can drive and have own home.



Looking for a gay guy between the ages 25-45 who can meet up for coffee in town and also share the fun times with like meals out and going to the movies and spend time with for friendship/relationship.



Hope above sounds ok and we can soon make more of life together in 2010

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Someone i can start to build a relationship with and settle down together and who can look past my wheelchair and see the person within trying to get out

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Shopping Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

1 Friends

EveshamBoy

Hindlip, Worcestershire

29

1 Favorites

Jasgay1

Greater London

35