Randy

@Oakville-Randy-1987 is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Oakville, Connecticut, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my names.Randy i love to swim and take photos of nature. Im currently going to school for nursing

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oakville, Connecticut, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for a supportive and loving guy that accepts me for me. I want to find someone that will support me in my fitness goals as my goal is to get to 180 lbs i was 427 am now 263. I love guys with an accent!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites

Nero

Adelaide, Unley

28