Ryan

@Ocala_Ryan is a 23 year old Gay Male from Ocala, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Ryan, 19, Gay, Full time student to become a Physical Therapist. I'm from Long Island, NY, but I've lived a good portion of my life in FL. I'm hopefully a soon to be military soldier, either Air Force or Army. My main hobby is photography and editing. Eventually I'd love to be a photographer for National Geographic and simply travel the world doing what I love. I'm more so of an old fashion romantic, such as, I'd rather sit under the stars, relax and just talk over going out to eat 24/7. I'm a genuine sweet person, and I have always been that "go to" friend when people need advice or just want to vent. Well that's all I'm going to divulge on here, if you wanna know anything else just message me

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Ocala, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm simply looking for someone who is down to earth, and just makes the connection. Someone who makes me feel like I'm the only person out there for them. I've had my issues with cheaters in the past, but even so, I'm still overly trusting with my feelings. I'm just looking for someone to prove me wrong of my new perception that love doesn't exist.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Photography Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Walking Weight Training Wrestling