@Occasion19 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Overland Park, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Graham. 20 years from now it won't matter what I put in this box, it'll be what I did as person off the computer. I love to cook, sing, dance, play the guitar and make a cute guy smile for hours on end until he can't feel he face :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Overland Park, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a serious guy who's interested in having a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Television Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Yoga