@OctopusWaltz is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Mostly Human. I illustrate in my free time. I do a lot of research and study the world around me. I have a Bachelor's degree in Fine Art. I've been a zoo tour guide, a security guard, a concierge, an art curator's assistant, and a film projectionist. I've even rented out swan boats, and chased them down. Now, I am a link in the chain that gets your mail from A to B. I love nature, but I do give in to my guilty pleasure of video games from time to time. I enjoy cycling, and generally being outdoors. I listen to wide array of music, and I'm always checking into something new, and reading new books. I'm easily bored by the mundane, I like it weird. I'm big on personal freedoms. Sports bore the hell out of me.
I am weird, and reader, I hope you are too.
I make art, and I'm trying to set myself up so that maybe someday I don't have to rely on a corporation for my income. I really like logic games, and puzzles of all sorts. I'd say I'm really good at empathizing, even when I'm arguing, I usually have a very level head about where both parties are coming from.
Books- Without a doubt, Kurt Vonnegut is my favorite writer. I basically have a small library for an apartment. I like a few of the somewhat "mainstream alternative" (forgive the oxymoron) writers like Chuck Palahniuk, Stephen King, H.S. Thompson, and their respective ilks. Also, see Ursula K. LeGuin and R.A. Monroe.

The Mars Volta, The Knife, Röyksopp, Nine Inch Nails, Rihanna, Crystal Castles, Empire of the Sun, Fever Ray, Marilyn Manson, Jeffree Star, The Glitch Mob, Ghostland Observatory, Justice, Daft Punk


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Unconventional

Looking for

Ill fill this out soon

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap RnB Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Yoga

3 Friends