@OhJames is a 32 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, Im Oliver James :)

Yes that actually is my name lol. Im single & a proud virgin haha.

I love hanging out with friends, going shopping & clubbing. Im from the UK, moved here when I was 11.

Looking for the right guy for a long lasting relationship

Want to know anything else, Just message me :P


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I nice attractive guy on both the outside and inside that will be my best friend as well as my partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Running Volleyball Walking

2 Friends