@OkPete is a 63 year old Gay Male from Lawton, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi; I'm a single male; gay, play the keyboards, love races, NASCAR and local; enjoy the outdoors. Love to cook, affectionate , passionate, dedicated and loyal if committed. Also enjoy rodeo's, country music, and cooking. Love to cuddle up with someone special and watch a movie. Primarily enjoy topping; but am versatile if committed. Love my job; but not a workaholic. Old fashion relationship values. Strictly a one on one person.


General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lawton, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

A fun, spontaneous person who is affectionate, passionate, versatile, old fashion relationships values. Respects differences but is willing to make adjustments when it doesn't change them from who they are. Race is not an issue; although I do usually prefer younger (has to be of age please) Attracted to dark hair and eyes; but the person and their values weighs more than looks.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Gospel Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Walking