Okguy

@Okguy is a 30 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

Introduction

not entirely sure why I'm on another 'dating' site, but here goes. The hook-ups have been fun and the week-long relationships, haha, were interesting but I think I want something a bit more fulfilling. It's up to you to interpret and suggest the fulfillment (dare I say what I want and miss out on something much more lucrative)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

I guess I've been around the block: heard the lies (laughed), seen the sneaky ways (shook my head and moved on) - so Im looking for someone mature enough to be honest and child-like enough to want to explore. If your world is still wrapped up around straight-acting, feminine, heteronormative ideals and strange unsociable skills, you might want to skip knowing me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests