@Ollie-Plymouth is a 29 year old Gay Male from Littlehampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Ollie and I'm 21

I'm currently studying at UCP Marjon.
Enjoying the life of a student.

I play rugby and lacrosse.
Like the drink and have the occasional spliff.

Message me if you fancy a chat.
I like to talk.

Ollie :)


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Littlehampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Ask me, I'm not looking for anything but if it happened I wouldn't say no.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Rugby Surfing Swimming Weight Training Xtreme Sports