Rex

@Oreana-Rex-1957 is a 62 year old Gay Male from Oreana, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a trucker. Since 1981. Was on the road all the time, but now, I work 14 hr days, 5 days. Get off of work, have 2 hrs to wind down, to bed, 6 hrs later up, getting ready for work. Go have coffee at Steak n Shake, Decatur, IL, then to work. But, I get most of Friday, Saturday, and part of Sunday off. Go to work 6 pm Sunday's, Monday - Thur. 10 pm. I love Motorcycles, Camping, Hiking, and LOVE AIRPLANES! ( but haven't flown in a long time). I like being outside. In a relationship, I'm loving, easy going, laid back, helpful, kind, (sometimes to kind). Sometimes I'm addicted to making love! The last guy I was with, was 30, and told me I was more active in bed then he was. I only date younger, MEN, TS. Only one TS, I've ever known. Motorcycles, I ride year round. I live in ILL. As long as the roads are clear of Ice & Snow, I ride. Summer, Rain or Shine. I like Thin/ Slender men. I love having fun, making people laugh, being goofy at times. I try to have Weiner Roast's every fall, with FRIENDS. Need more info, just ask me! I'll tell you. Thanks, Laugh thru Life, even if you're in a lot of Pain. May ask God for help, if you're really hurting. He sure has helped me. I'm tired of looking, for Mr. Right. Seems like I'm always getting used. I want a loving relationship! Rex MUST BE A CHRISTIAN!! CHURCH GOING CHRISTIAN!!!! Learning to fly Helicopters. Love it! I want to try Zipline! Sky diving.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oreana, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.7" (200 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am HIGHLY attracted to men with FEMINISTIC looks, acts. (NOT A CROSS DRESSER)! My last boyfriend, walked, almost looked like female, MIGHTY FINE LOOKING! He wore make-up, fingernail polish. But had a very bad TURN-OFF, (STUCK ON HISSELF!) (if you told him he was good looking, he'd say " I KNOW IT".) Thin, Slender, Men. Loving, Sorry I'm not into 420. I'm allergic to it. Be an outdoors person. I love riding motorcycles! I drive a truck! I drive local now, but use to be on the road. I just came out of closet, 9 months ago. I know No Gays in my area. If I had known my family would have excepted soon, I would have came out a lot sooner. Glad I did! I feel free. Would like to ride with other gays, go camping, just be friends. Get to know some real RAINBOW friends. I don't believe in skin color. We are all created equal, no matter what!! My last boyfriend, lived in MN. we went together 5 yrs. he is 30. Now, I'm alone. All my friends are Straight, and older. I NEED GAY FRIENDS!!! HANG OUT WITH! Facebook rex fleming Going after my ROTOR-WING pilots license. (HELICOPTER).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Reformed
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out DIY Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Walking