@Oscar_Perris is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Perris, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Perris, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

Well , what can I Say !
My name is Oscar I live in California I'm a Freshman Student In Rcc Collage , I manage everything I can to Complete my goals to success in life I enjoy going out at point's, Something I enjoy the best is the beach I love swinging , Watching comedy movies experience new things I'm down to earth ! Last and less I'm not a judging person im not perfection my self, well enough Abbott me wanna know more inbox me or Request I'll approve any (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Running Swimming Water Sports