Outdoorlad

@Outdoorlad is a 51 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Constant traveler and frequently in Venice, London, Blackpool, Birmingham so if you fancy a beer, give me a shout! I am an easy-going guy with wicked sense of humour, but rivers run deep and friends and faith are both supremely valued. Ideal night out - meal, few glasses of wine and horlicks (with Baileys!), or a Limoncello before bed. However also enjoy a Friday night out in Nottingham or Leicester.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Make new friends and maybe meet someone special

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel House Religious Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Friends

derbyguy18

Heanor, Derbyshire

25