@Owlman1 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a kind and caring guy, I'm down to earth funny at times and enjoying to have a great conversation with a person. I enjoy to travel and see the places. I am a creative person and seeing shows, plays, attending exhibitions are enjoyable things of mine. I enjoy eating and reading etc plus meeting new people. I am a Christian to


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

Somebody who enjoys eating out
Going for walks in the parks
Likes listening to a mix selection of music
Enjoys having fun and chilling
Going to see shows, plays, concerts, art exhibitions and more
Like to travel and go away
Attend parties, bbq and events
down to earth and happy with themself

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Weight Training Yoga