Oxlon

@Oxlon-London is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well its the first time I'm actually going to 'try' and fill one of
these out cause i don't get how i can sum up everything about my self haha.

So I'm Bisexual, so far just out to my best friends.
I've been with girls never guys but i think its time
to see whats possible with a guy.

I am down to earth, i like to play sports but, i don't watch them
usually.

I find myself to be a HUGE romantic-

I am currently at uni studying Biology

now i don't really know what else to talk about... which is a good thing i
guess which means if you were to try to get to know me its all new
Territory :)

But if you want to know more ask me :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking