@OyeVeSkit is a 29 year old Gay Male from Keller, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have dated plenty of duds I guess one could say. I am not ready to settle down just yet, but I want to head that direction. I love to party it up with my friends but I also like to just watch a movie snuggling on the couch. I love dating though I haven't been on a date in a really long time. I am very playful and love to tease people. Some people cannot see the humor but I promise I really am just playing around. I can be a bit of a nerd, I love playing Munchkin the card game, which is like a satire of Dungeons and Dragons. I am really easy to get along with and I am very outgoing. I have been in a funk lately of bad romances. Yes I do love Lady Gaga.

Since my dad had me help him when I was a kid I learned how to build and fix things. I also LOVE to cook!! I love Movies, They do not even have to be good movie, just something nice to escape the normality of life. I love big families! I want kids one day myself. I love it when someone has a big accepting family who loves me.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Keller, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I want to date a guy with these qualities:
Has friends, funny, friendly, playful. I really want to find my best friend who I can spend the rest of my days laughing, teasing and holding. I know perfection doesn't exist but comedy and companionship does.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga