@Ozzie-New-Rochelle is a 40 year old Bisexual Male from Yonkers, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

16 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Ozwaldo, but my friends call me "Ozzie". I'm 36 years old and a native of La Vega, Dominican Republic. I lived in the United States for nearly 15 years. Although I smoke cigarettes and weed, and I am a "Weekend-Warrior" as far as drinking goes, I am 8 years sober from Crystal Meth and Cocaine addictions. I love my life and my friends in New York, but sometimes I miss my family in the Dominican Republic. In my spare time, I enjoy many sports and outdoor activities, music, movies, meeting new friends and traveling. I love spending time on the weekends with my friends in a bar or a nightclub. We love coming together and we laugh a lot! I hope to meet many new friends


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Yonkers, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Ask me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Disco Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Walking Weight Training

1 Friends


New York