@PAUL-New-York is a 44 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


HI guy! I retired from the Marine Corps in 2010 after 20 years of service. I must admit that of all the countries I was in, I had the most fun and the best "love making" in Scotland and France. As far as I am personally concerned, the 'HOTTEST' guys are in these two countries! I started work for a bodyguard service catering to famous actors/singers and work part time when I want to.Because of the type of work I did in the Marines, the Military placed me in the "standby reserves" for five years. Thus, I can not "upload" a photo(s) until offically discharged from the "standby reserves." Hopefully, I sound interesting and you will tell me about yourself. I look forward to hearing from you! Who knows what will come oit of it! Take care! ( My LIPS are "REGISTERED WEAPONS!" ) ( My TONGUE is a "LETHAL" WEAPON!" ), Take care. Paul. E-Mail OR Dial.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A guy between 18 and 40 who knows who he is, what he is, what he wants out of life ( WHAT HE IS WILLING TO SACRAFICE AND PUT IN TO LIFE TO GET THE MOST "OUT OF IT!" ), who is cool, calm, collected, highly sexual but in a "loving and spirited way" ----- "WHO KNOWS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN ----- "MAKING LOVE" and ----- just having sex!!!!! YOU are tall, slender, and, HOPEFULLY, NOT 12" and THICK when fully errect!!Being a Scorpion, I am highly sexual BUT "I am ONLY interested in "making love" regardless of how many times "WE MAKE LOVE" per day, week, month, year, lifetime"!!!!! AND, of course, ALL the other "REALLY GREAT" things we can "DO TOGETHER!" whether it is going out to dinner, then a movie (or Broadway play), going to the beach, the mountains, etc., as long as we "BOTH" agree upon it so that there "WILL NEVER BE ANY CONFLICT BETWEEN US!" This is "how it should be" in a beautiful, meaningful relationship between two people who really "love each other!" AND, of course, we have to "accept each other's" LIKES AS WELL AS DISLIKES ----- AND WORK AROUND THEM"!!!!! After all, "LIFE IS GIVE AND TAKE"!!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Swimming Walking Wrestling

2 Favorites