PE_student

@PE-student is a 30 year old Gay Male from Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ordinary guy looking to meet new people/make some friends. Not really part of the "gay scene"

Ek hou van rooiwyn, sterk koffie en gesels... rustige en ontspanne kuiers.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to meet a relaxed, laid back guy to hang out with...and perhaps stumble across an equally loyal partner :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Folk Jazz

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Walking