Sunny

@PH-Sunny-1986 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Mabini, Western Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello Everyone Newbie here ;) Just looking around and wanting to feel great with people having same interest. Not really expecting much... meeting new friends is good, nice and meaningful chat is awesome... something more is a blessing ;) I am very open minded ... We can talk almost anything that's under and beyond the Sun and Moon. Shoot me a message and when I am online will try my best to reply but for now ... Cheeerrs for A Good and Happy Life!!!

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Mabini, Western Visayas, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone Who's True and Real. Be Transparent and Frank I like that.
A top Man who can fill the hole in my Heart and In my ...hahhahha
Waiting for that Someone whom I could Spend My Life for Good . My heart has been lonely and is longing for Real Love.
I do believe that there's Always Someone for Everyone.
I am waiting for You and I know You've been waiting for me also ;)
At the Right Time and at the Right place We'll See Each Other ;) but for now Be safe and don't forget to Smile Often....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Gospel Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking