clawzhet

@PH-clawzhet-1980 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Diliman, Central Luzon, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a shy guy but once you get to know me, I do open up real quick. I rarely take the leap on starting a conversation but most of the time I really dont. Right now Im trying to step out of my comfort zone.

Dont forget to say Hi :-)

NOTE:
Im not sure why my location displays such, but Im not from that city, but yes I am from Philippines.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Diliman, Central Luzon, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for friendship of course. Let us start from there after all Im new to this so I need to take slow

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco House Jazz Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Pilates Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

mcomnestpenlia

Los Angeles

36