dbertz09

@PH-dbertz09-1995 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Surigao, Caraga, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Aloha! I am Bert, 26 years old, single from Surigao Philippines. I am a working student, I am taking up BS Agriculture. I am current working as a Freelance Sales Representative. I love cooking, travelling, watching movies, singing at to have a quality time with my family and friends. I am very independent person, have a sense of humor, caring, friendly and sweet person you will know. I am the eldest of 6 siblings. If you want to know more about me? Message me. I am happy to be your friend.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Surigao, Caraga, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friend, penpal or maybe a lover. It has good character, god fearing, sweet, loyal, and most of all trustworthy. I am not looking for the physical appearance but the good attitude itself. But I don't want to be demanding to the person I want to meet or to look for. I will accept whom I'm gonna be with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

mtc2300

Amagerbro, Copenhagen

44

Daniel esiele

Hot Creek, Nye

41

2 Favorites

Chris68

Chatuchak

31

cab

Ban Mo

29