jhouwel

@PH-jhouwel-1980 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Oslo, Buskerud, Norway. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Joel V. Boybanting, 37 years old, single and a teacher by profession.I am Courageous, determined, confident, enthusiastic, optimistic, honest, passionate.In my social life i always moving, warm, and filled with new encounters. I am respectful of different personalities and the openness they can provoke with simple presence. I am the youngest among eleven siblings of my family. More stories in my life if you ask me during our conversation...Have a wonderful day!

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Oslo, Buskerud, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a personality that fits for everybody. Someone who can accept me of who and what am i as a person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Jazz Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Volleyball

1 Favorites

Eskild

Ila, Trondheim

27