ramsi

@PH-ramsi-1991 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Tagum, Southern Mindanao, Philippines. He is looking for Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

simple person, caring loving etc

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tagum, Southern Mindanao, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.10" (177 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

i am Looking for serious and sencere relationship for the rest of my life, Looking for life time partner, looking for Long lasting love, looking for future partner, if anyone interested me please send me friend request or message me,but not interested for games, i am here because im seeking searching looking for real right and honest person,
I hope anyone interested me and willing to accept me being who really i am and what i am, i am 30 year old from Philippines,

i introduced myself, to be honest im just telling the truth, and i dont want to lie because i am very honest serious and sincere person, i am from Philippines, i am 30 year old, i am uneducated person because i can't finish my studies in highschool, if anyone willing to accept me that im not professional, you can message me directly and please drop your real photo, because i hate fake,lies and bad
that's all

from ramsi....
thank you

Desired Activities

Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Ballroom Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Jazz Reggae Rap

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends

Robbie

Bayswater North, Maroondah

41

1 Favorites

Robbie

Bayswater North, Maroondah

41