Richard

@Pa-Daet-Richard is a 66 year old Gay Male from Pa Daet, Northern, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Retired from the entertainment industry and moving to Chiang mai in October of 2016 with retirement visa. As an American expat from both Nepal and India , world traveler over the decades I have chosen Chiang mai as my new permanent residency. I am a Buddhist who enjoys eating Great food, talking with friends, traveling traveling traveling!!! I do not drink alcohol. I do enjoys life!!

About

General details

Age 66
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Pa Daet, Northern, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A Mr right! Someone to have breakfast lunch or dinner with. Walking around while teaching me Thai. Introducing me to the gay life in Chiang mai.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Folk Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Walking