@Paducah_Tyrese is a 21 year old Gay Male from Paducah, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 18 looking for the right and closest man near me
But I will need get to know you first....


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Paducah, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

A man that is willing to please me
Give me 1 on 1 action
Someone that cares
And will be there and loves shopping

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling