@PageOfCups is a 25 year old Gay Male from De Land, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm a fun loving guy. I want to have as much fun as I can. I'm feminine and have only ever bottomed. Just 'cause I'm feminine doesn't mean that i don't like outdoorsy type stuff or that I'm afraid to roughhouse like I said I want to have fun.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location De Land, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to top me. Hopefully black or white but that doesn't really matter as long as I'm attracted to you. I want to fool around but I'd also like a relationship. If you're interested hit me up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking Windsurfing