PandyAndy87

@PandyAndy87 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hey there. My name's Andy, nice to meet you! lol
I'm a fun and outgoing person who loves to have a good time with friends. Despite that, I can be pretty shy at times, though I warm up to people the more I get to know them. I like to think of myself as a nice and laid-back guy, telling jokes and trying to make everyone's day a good one :)
Deep down inside, I'm the kind of guy that tries to make everyone happy and I enjoy doing so. If you know me you'll find that I'm a friend that you can depend on, for pretty much anything.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

For starters I'd just like to get to know a guy, maybe meet up, and go on a few dates. I'm really looking for a long lasting relationship but I'm not in a rush; whatever comes, well...comes,lol.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming Yoga