@Panic1 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.


23 year old straightish acting male looking for friends to socialise/date.

Graduated from Northumbria University last summer - loved it so much iv recently moved back for my new job.

I dont upload pictures onto here because i dont like being creeped on.

I dont do one night stands. EVER.

Feel free to send me a message, im always interested in meeting new people.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Currently looking to meet new people even potentially date.

Someone around 21-28, young professional who has ambition in life.

Likes to go out on the weekend and an occasional mid week drink/dine out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym