Pari

@Par-C is a 28 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

New to London from Hong Kong. Graduated from uni last year and currently here working for a catering agency. Planning to travel around in the summer - would be nice to find someone to travel with! Act not at all "gay" or feminine but I do prefer guys :) Cannot play music but I have a thing for musicians!

Would like to make some friends around my age to chat and hang out with :) I believe everything starts with friendship. Not into NSA.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Mainly like-minded friends. Someone who like to hang out and do interesting (or crazy) things together. A travel partner sounds very cool since I love travelling and want to explore England and Europe.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports