Para-Jimmy 20

@Para-Jimmy-20 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im James

Im 20 years old and currently work in a Nursing home as a Senior Team Mannager. I like to socialise with friends and go out and have a laugh.

My career is important to me and I sometimes work very long and hard hours. I like meeting new people and get along with everyone.

At the moment im looking to make new friends and people to maybe meet up with, go out and have a good time and a laugh.

So if you wanna know more or just wanna chat drop me a message


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ipswich, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Im looking to make new friends and have a laugh, although single im not looking for any kind of commitment at the moment.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Television Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Rugby Sailing

2 Friends